Montag, 1. September 2008

Gustavo Jobim And Friends - Belles Alliances 2008

One year ago the brazillian keyboarder Gustavo Jobim called for collaboration for his new CD "Abstract Painings" via the "faust-mailing-list". Member was one among 11 others, who answered this call and now the collaboration CD is finnished and this is the track list:

1. I Tasted Jobim (5:11)
GJ + The Chorlton Radiophonic Workshop (USA)

2. Joan Mitchell's Ici (16:28) GJ + That Hideous Strength (USA)

3. Untitled (10:57) GJ + Nathan Siter (USA/Finland)

4. Untitled (2:15) GJ + Conrad Schnitzler (Germany)

5. Musica Sem Nome (5:58) GJ + Helder Correia (Portugal)

6. Crepusculum (1:34) GJ + Amyr Cantusio Jr. (Brazil)

7. Will-o'-the-Wisp (2:09) GJ + Robert Jaz (USA)

8. Summer Breeze (5:56) GJ + Member (Germany)

9. Untitled (3:54) GJ + Daniel Bordini (Brazil)

10. Untitled (9:28) GJ + Leandro Theodorico (Brazil)

11. Abstract Painted Train (9:59) GJ + Ronny Waernes (Norway)

12. Cyprinodontiform Manifesto (2:12) GJ + Justynn Tyme (USA)

You will find the download link here on Gustavo Jobims Homepage. You can choose between two links in mp3 320 kbps or in flac, both with the complete artwork in pdf.
It is a great honour for Member to be part of this project and every artist involved in this project did a great job, among them Conrad Schnitzler one of the founders of Tangerine Dream and Kluster who had a deep impact on the music of the emptyblaukraut universe and is surely one of our hereos... don't miss's really fantastic music

1 Kommentar:

Catasto Elettrico hat gesagt…

We are proud that with all your projects you have found the time to listen to our RADIO album... Many thanks...
Catasto Elettrico